Weekly Newsletter

Sunday 29th March, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [843.9 KB]
Just words autumnal.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [252.5 KB]
Sunday 22nd March, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [857.4 KB]
Just words - sentimental toppers.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [603.3 KB]
Sunday 15th March, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [809.6 KB]
Multi fold project notes.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [365.2 KB]
Sunday 8th March, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [883.3 KB]
Happy Easter Chic Decoupage Mirri Topper[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [461.0 KB]
Sunday 1st March, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [928.1 KB]
Cats - In basket.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [799.9 KB]
Sunday 23rd February, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]
Cats - Kittens in wheel barrow.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [706.5 KB]
Sunday 16th February, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]
New Bonnet.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [523.8 KB]
Sunday 9th February, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]
Pansies decoupage topper.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1'009.7 KB]
Sunday 2nd February, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.4 MB]
Just roses - Chocolate box card kit.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [834.3 KB]
Just roses - Chocolate box paper.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]
Sunday 26th January, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [968.0 KB]
Just Pansies.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.3 MB]
Sunday 19th January, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [955.4 KB]
Lace hearts toppers 2.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.4 MB]
Sunday 12th January, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [997.8 KB]
Individual Pansies.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.8 MB]
Sunday 5th January, 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.0 MB]
Red Bow Card Kit.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [501.1 KB]

Sunday 17th May, 2015

Sunday 17th May, 2015.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [582.2 KB]
Boys Toys Card Kit.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [913.3 KB]

Get in touch........

Email me at:

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Paper Craft Tutor