Weekly Newsletter

Unfortunately this web provider does not offer the facilities required to (mass) mail out the newsletter, so this page is my compromise. Here I publish the newsletters each Sunday morning, previewing what I am planning to upload to site in the coming seven days & they are available to everyone, as are all of the bonus sheets which accompany them.

The week ahead

Sunday 10th February, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [639.7 KB]
Stalking cat deep decoupage.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [183.2 KB]
Sunday 3rd February, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [632.4 KB]
Kitty in the mirror decoupage topper.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [313.1 KB]
Sunday 27th January, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [736.6 KB]
Valentine sentiments.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [131.9 KB]
Sunday 20th January, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [619.2 KB]
Words of love.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [68.6 KB]
Sunday 13th January, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [654.1 KB]
Canine Pals.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [207.2 KB]
Sunday 6th January, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [625.5 KB]
Hungry little hedgehog.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [138.3 KB]
Sunday 30th December, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [743.4 KB]
Oval decoupage green dress garden wall.p[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [204.2 KB]
Sunday 23rd December, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [645.7 KB]
Lady in ballroom oval decoupage.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [219.4 KB]
Sunday 16th December, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [577.1 KB]
Building a snowman decoupage.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [219.9 KB]
Sunday 9th December, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [662.6 KB]
Costume Decoupage 3.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [807.2 KB]
Sunday 2nd December, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [670.3 KB]
Head dress mini toppers.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [134.2 KB]
Sunday 25th November, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [851.7 KB]
25th paper 1.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [933.1 KB]
Sunday 18th November, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [638.5 KB]
Scenic 2019 Block Calendar UK.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [128.2 KB]
Sunday 11th November, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [843.5 KB]
Red, green gold season's greetings in d[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [118.1 KB]
Purple, blue pink season's greetings in[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [117.8 KB]
Sunday 4th November, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [612.8 KB]
Red green Christmas text paper (2 sheet[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [403.4 KB]
Sunday 28th October, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [576.3 KB]
2019 Annual Calendar.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [53.0 KB]
Sunday 21st October, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [653.1 KB]
Fine China Paper Collection - Panels 2.p[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [800.9 KB]
Sunday 14th October, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [690.6 KB]
Fine China Paper Collection - Panels 1.p[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [697.0 KB]
Sunday 7th October, 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [725.3 KB]
Fine China Paper Collection - Tags 2.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [835.0 KB]

Sunday 17th May, 2015

Sunday 17th May, 2015.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [582.2 KB]
Boys Toys Card Kit.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [913.3 KB]

Get in touch........

Email me at:

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Paper Craft Tutor