Weekly Newsletter

Unfortunately this web provider does not offer the facilities required to do a mail shot with the newsletter, so this page is my compromise. Here I publish the newsletters each Sunday morning, previewing what I am planning to upload to site in the coming seven days & they are available to everyone, as are all of the bonus sheets which accompany them.

Sunday 14th July, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [843.7 KB]
3 Spray can papers.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [4.0 MB]
Sunday 7th July, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [771.9 KB]
Simple Christmas Tree Decoupage.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [636.0 KB]
Sunday 30th June, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [744.4 KB]
Traditional Christmas - Framed toppers.p[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [918.8 KB]
Sunday 23rd June, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [875.4 KB]
Dads paper.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [434.7 KB]
Sunday 16th June, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [658.1 KB]
Independence Day - bonus sheet.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [819.3 KB]
Sunday 9th June, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.0 MB]
Life on the farm toppers.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [350.7 KB]
Sunday 2nd June, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.1 MB]
Large floral tag embellishments.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [380.2 KB]
Sunday 26th May, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [989.0 KB]
Mirrored topper pairs.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [542.9 KB]
Sunday 19th May, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [970.3 KB]
Mirrored topper pairs 3.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [429.6 KB]
Sunday 12th May, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [867.3 KB]
Paul Helleu - Hat.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [423.8 KB]
Sunday 5th May, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1'019.0 KB]
Country cottage chic embellishments.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [667.5 KB]
Sunday 28th April, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [582.5 KB]
Mixed tag embellishments.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [501.1 KB]
Sunday 21st April, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [591.5 KB]
Happy Springtime - embellishments to pun[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [420.2 KB]
Sunday 14th April, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.0 MB]
Pierced heart embellishments.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [720.3 KB]
Pierced heart background.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [890.2 KB]
Sunday 7th April, 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [691.9 KB]
Vintage floral framed toppers.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.2 MB]

Sunday 17th May, 2015

Sunday 17th May, 2015.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [582.2 KB]
Boys Toys Card Kit.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [913.3 KB]

Get in touch........

Email me at:

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Paper Craft Tutor